Contact

Municipality of Marmora & Lake

12 Bursthall Street, PO Box 459,
Marmora, Ontario
K0K2M0
Phone: 613-472-2629
Toll Free: 1-866-518-2282
Fax: 613-472-5330
Clerk: t.bennett@marmoraandlake.ca

 

Council & Staff Contact List

Terry Clemens, Mayor
t.clemens@marmoraandlake.ca
613-472-2629 ext. 2226

Linda Bracken, Deputy Mayor
l.bracken@marmoraandlake.ca

Mike Stevens, Councillor
m.stevens@marmoraandlake.ca

Sandy Fraser, Councillor
s.fraser@marmoraandlake.ca

Typhany Choinard, CAO
t.choinard@marmoraandlake.ca
613-472-2629 ext. 2227

Tonia Bennett, Clerk
t.bennett@marmoraandlake.ca
613-472-2629 ext. 2221

Alexander Kelly, Treasurer
a.kelly@marmoraandlake.ca
613-472-2629 ext. 2224

Nancy Sinclair, Tax & Billing Clerk
n.sinclair@marmoraandlake.ca
613-472-2629 ext. 2222

Jessica Thain, Tax and Treasury Administrator
j.thain@marmoraandlake.ca
613-472-2629 ext: 2223

Matt DeJong, Building/By-Law Official
m.dejong@marmoraandlake.ca
613-472-2629 ext. 2225

Kevin Hart, Roads Department
roadsdept@marmoraandlake.ca
613-472-6940  or  613-472-7019

Victor Reid, Water/Sewer/Environment
v.reid@marmoraandlake.ca
613-472-6285 or 613-472-3510

Curtis Trimble, Parks & Recreation
c.trimble@marmoraandlake.ca
613-472-2410

Tony Brownson, Fire Department
t.brownson@marmoraandlake.ca
613-472-2748

Megan Abraham, Tourism & Economic Development
m.abraham@marmoraandlake.ca
613-472-1515

Jennifer Bennett, Tourism & Economic Development
j.bennett@marmoraandlake.ca
613-472-1515

Hours of operation

Town Hall

12 Bursthall St. Marmora, ON K0K 2M0

Monday to Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Closed on Weekends

Closed Monday, August 6, 2018 for Civic Holiday

 

Service Ontario

Monday to Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturdays 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Closed Monday, July 2, 2018 for Canada Day

 

Tourism Centre

9 Matthew St. Marmora, ON K0K 2M0

Summer Hours

Monday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

 

Landfill Site

609 Station Rd. Marmora, ON K0K 2M0

SUMMER HOURS

Saturday 7:00 am – 3:00 pm
Monday 7:00 am – 3:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am – 3:00 pm